Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

Coaches & Teams

CLICK ON THE SPORT TITLE TO ACCESS TEAM WEBSITES

Girls Sport

Coach

E-Mail Address

Season

Basketball Andre Smith coachdrebasketball@gmail.com W
Cross Country Jose Miramontes jmiramontes@tustin.k12.ca.us F
Flag Football Ashley Londo alondo@tustin.k12.ca.us F
Golf Brian Tomczak abtmk@aol.com F
Lacrosse Cristina Johnson ceej814@gmail.com S
Soccer Steve Patterson steve17patterson@me.com W
Softball Jeff Wright jwright@tustin.k12.ca.us S
Swim Jen Massey jmassey@tustin.k12.ca.us S
Tennis Marla Moso marlamoso740@GMAIL.COM F
Track EJ Phifer ephifer@tustin.k12.ca.us S
Volleyball Randy Post surfman33@yahoo.com F
Water Polo Paden Mitchell padenm04@gmail.com W
Wrestling Jason Paul JPaul@tustin.k12.ca.us W
Cheer Sabrina Cadwallader sabrinacadwallader@yahoo.com Y
Dance Marissa Maizland coachmarrissa@yahoo.com Y
 

Trainer

E-Mail Address

 

Katarina Ramirez

Kramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us