Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

Support Staff

Name

 

Title

   

Email Address

 

 

Bahadori, Hirod

  School Psychologist     hbahadori@tustin.k12.ca.us  

Baroudy, Eline

 

Library Assistant

   

ebaroudy@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Blas, Felicia

  Equipment/Locker Room Manager     fblas@tustin.k12.ca.us  

Bonilla, Yvonne

 

Asst. Principal's Secretary

   

ybonilla@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Case, Sonja

 

Account Clerk/Student Store

   

scase@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Cena, Kristina

  CWA Social Worker     kcena@tustin.k12.ca.us  

Chago, Briana

 

Cafeteria Supervisor

   

bchago@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Duran, Theresa

 

Counseling Secretary/Enrollment

   

tduran@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Flores, Jessica

 

Library Media Tech

   

jgflores@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Goth, Christine

 

Asst. Principal's Secretary

   

cgoth@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Haidar, Catherine

 

Registrar/Data Processing Tech

   

chaidar@tustin.k12.ca.us

 
Hem, Christina   Psychologist     chem@tustin.k12.ca.us  

Huynh, Hannah

  College & Career Counselor     hhuynh@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Kline, Allison   Principal's Secretary    

akline@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Lechuga, Betty

 

Athletic Secretary

   

blechuga@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Marsh, Karen

 

Attendance Specialist

   

kmarsh@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Miramontes, Jose

  Equipment/Locker Room Manager     jmiramontes@tustin.k12.ca.us  

Munoz, Sylvia

 

Health Svcs Clerk

   

smunoz@tustin.k12.ca.us

 
Ramirez, Katarina   Athletic Trainer    

kramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Reese, James

 

Technologist

    Jreese@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Reighter, Bradlianne

 

Educational Mental Health Specialist

   

breighter@tustin.k12.ca.us

 
Saavedra, Bernadette   Counseling Technician     bsaavedra@tustin.k12.ca.us  

Smith, Sharon

 

Attendance Office Assistant

   

scsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Wood, Melissa

 

Receptionist/Facilities

   

mwood@tustin.k12.ca.us